Music appreciation Musings.

All hyped up with my new Ipod Nano (courtesy sis) + a drink at T.C in Delhi has got me very curious about the english rock music scene. I was blown away with Yes-Owner of a lonely heart and decided that there’s more where than came from.
Got AC/DC, Led Zep, Guns & Roses, ,Bob Dylan..either I am not musically inclined or I just don’t get what the big deal is. I did listen to most of them, and honestly barring the famous ones (stairway to heaven, sweet child of ,mine etc), I did not fancy a real ‘adoption rate’ for anything else..hmm i guess being 24 makes you a laggard in this rock song appreciation business! For now, its back to my original select few songs & my nostalgic tamil mp3 songs. For those down south, I highly recommend http://www.tamilmp3world.com . Its more of the memories that each song brings then the actual melody!

Leave a Reply

